5

Thanks for the 5 stars Carol!

- Williams Auto Service
5

Communicative, honest, and friendly shop

Hey Noah! Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm so glad you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the future.

- Williams Auto Service
5

They did a diagnostic test on my car and fixed the problem. Will definitely keep them as my go to shop.

5

Fast friendly in a great price!!

5

5

1

No stars. Don’t take any vehicle here. Over $100 for just a diagnosis. They don’t even talk. They yell at you, try to make you sound stupid or making up stuff and couldn’t care less about anything but bottom dollar. Then they try to sugar coat you after giving pushback about simple questions like did the vehicle get test driven…. In a voicemail after no resolve was made. Didn’t find out anything I already knew or was notified of before. Don’t believe anything from this place. Save yourselves from them and anyone you know. When I went in to pay this outrageous bill they didn’t even look at me. Unacceptable. Update: see even after you call them out all they can say is we are sorry you didn’t like the price and testing price. Gaslighting rude and disrespectful behavior isn’t even a joke. If I could put a thumbs down I would. People need better service and better people, not this business nor those people. So dissatisfied and disappointing.

Hello Lorenzo, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our diagnostics for all driveablity concerns are $140.44. I agree we are not the cheapest but we do offer high quality diagnostics and repairs. The issue with your vehicle was identified as a cylinder misfire located underneath the intake manifold. Unfortunately that is a labor intensive procedure to remove the intake for further testing. We apologize the cost of testing/repairs was more then you were expecting.

- Williams Auto Service
5

10/10

5

Staff was nice and took care of all of my worries/repairs in a timely and affordable manner. Would 10/10 suggest them. Very pleasant and easy to work with.

1