5

Very knowledgeable, and personable. Immediately felt at ease leaving my vehicle for service. Would recommend!

5

5

4

5

5

Friendly, efficient, and fair priced. Will be back!

5

Williams is a good place to go. They offer quality service and a fair price. They also have a rewards oil change program which is pretty cool. They follow up after you visit to make sure everything is good with your vehicle. Good people most importantly. I’ll be going back.

5

Thanks for the 5 stars Erica!

- Williams Auto Service
2

OVER PRICED! I don’t know how or understand their pricing, maybe not on labor but over charge on parts. Wanted an inspection and they tell me I need two new tires, which is fine but how can you charge 360$ for 60$ tires a pop. Major rip off…. I wouldn’t have done it but they would put a rejection sticker on my car if I didn’t. Really disappointing, could have gone to discount tire for better tires, cheaper, And get all 4 mounted and balanced for under 300$. All I’m saying is look over your car before you take it to get inspected by them. You probably can find cheaper parts somewhere else. Do better Williams Auto Service.

Hey J S, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I completely agree, we are not cheaper then discount tire stores. Keep in mind most discount tire stores sell what are called "club tires" which have non integral defects. We are also a repair facility not a tire store and don't market ourselves as such. We do sell and install tires because that is a service that our customers need and it is convenient for them to have all repairs at one place. Also our mark up on tires is very minimal, typically around 20%. I am sorry you feel as if you were "ripped off" but we do not control the cost of tires nor can we compete (or want to) with budget tire big box stores or used tires. FYI a rejection sticker also gives you 15 days to complete the repairs in which the car can be reinspected for only $1.00.

- Williams Auto Service
5

Very nice. They did a good job.

Thanks for that awesome review Kamilla! We really appreciate your business.

- Williams Auto Service